Stichting Districtsshow Limburg (SDL)
© Irure ut pariatur ad ea in ut in et. In incididunt sed tempor
Voorzitter/Penningmeester: André van Oerle, Op de Hoogmaas 21, 6223 GC Maastricht,043-3652382, a.vanoerle@ziggo.nl Secretaris: Huub Mertens, P.P.Rubensstraat 32, 6137 XX Sittard, 06-19053510, huubmertens54@gmail.com 2de Penningmeester: Marcel Reumermann, Koning Karelstraat 13, 6231 BV Meerssen, 06-46093318, reumerman13@kpnmail.nl Facilitarie zaken/Keurtechnische zaken: Jack Dieters, Rietbeek 2, 6166 GV Geleen, 046-4744425, j.dieters@ziggo.nl Algemene zaken: Peter Bergrath, Baenjehof 10, 6131 LA Sittard, 046-4494212, p.j.g.m.bergrath@gmail.com Huub Gerits, Dr. Nolenshof 30, 6162 EC Geleen, 046-4374463, gerits.h@home.nl Wil Cuijpers, Odalaan 33, 6129 HV Urmond, 046-4434891, wil.cuijpers@ziggo.nl Willy Swinkels, H.Luytenstraat 31, 6137 CS, Sittard, 046-4526596, a.m.swinkels@home.nl Herman Onstenk, Ridder Vosstraat 4, 6461 SZ Brunssum, 06-53891235, herman.onstenk19@gmail.com
Bestuur